So, ice skating...not my best
On Saturday I went to a birthday party for my friend. We had dinner, presents, sundae's, and then we went to the ice skating rink. We were ice skating for about 2 hours. IT WAS SO HARD! At first I was hanging on the edge for dear life, later I loosened up and kind of skating farther a way from the side (still hanging on though.) My friends would hold onto me and skate, which was fun, but it was so scary. At the very end I skated about 10 feet to the exit by myself. Turns out ice skating is fun, just super, super hard.
sincerely,
Bella
No comments:
Post a Comment